Woodstock [Vídeo] : 3 days of peace & music / directed by Michael Wadleigh.

Original title: Woodstock : 3 Days of Peace & Music.
Other authors: Wadleigh, Michael.
Language: English
Published: [S.l.] : Warner Bros. Entertainment, cop. 1994.
Note: Exposición Cine documental
Participants: Artistas: Joan Baez, The Band, Canned Heat, Jeo Cocker, Country Joe McDonald, Country Joe and The Fish, Crosby, Stills & Nash, Arlo Guthrier, Richie Havens, Jimi Hendrix, Jefferson Airplane, Janis Joplin, Santana, John B. Sebastian, Sly & The family stone, Ten years after, The Who
Audience: No recomendada para menores de 15 años.
CN: 57740
Format: Video
Physical description: 4 videodiscos (DVD) (ca. 215 min.) : son., col.

Reading room

Call number: DVD WAD-MI 1
Barcode: 46199 Available